OK, so one of my friends kind of talked me into taking a weeklong break from blogging so that I can clear my head. So since I took Monday off, this is gonna be that week. I’ve still got plenty to say (This whole “Rush Limbaugh potentially buying the Rams” thing has me miffed), but I need to clear my head some, I guess.

Anyway, next Monday… yeah. I’ll set the new post on Twitter and Facebook so you’ll know I’m back. If you’re not friends with me on one of those social media platforms, I’m not hard to find. Just click the appropriate logo under “Follow TMCY” in the sidebar.

9 responses to “

  1. Everyone needs some time off. I hope that you get some rest and spend some time having some fun. Don’t worry, we’ll still be here when you get back πŸ™‚

  2. I love a good break. πŸ™‚

  3. Who told you you could take a break??? This website gets my morning going! lmao, j/k, enjoy your ‘time off’ πŸ˜‰

  4. Have a great break! Breaks are necessary & well deserved. Enjoy.

  5. You have to step back every now and then. You don’t want to burn out before your time…

  6. jlbd wasn’t joking….or at least i’m not. this is the 2nd link i type in my browser right after cnn.com when i log in my computer here at work. fine, have your break. but don’t return all rusty and what not. this is how blogs get bumped from my favoritest list.

    and i did see the pics of yall @ the brown’s wedding. very very cute. black love always gets me to smile πŸ˜€

  7. Alright, D.Scott. It’s been two weeks. Get on the ball.

Leave a Reply

